Email Directory

Office

 
Principal - Zachary Longyear zlongyear@msad54.org
Assistant Principal - Doug McEwen dmcewen@msad54.org
Secretary - Laurie Lacasse llacasse@msad54.org
Secretary - Kim Jellison kjellison@msad54.org
School Nurse - Debbie Lancaster dlancaster@msad54.org
Nurse Assistant - Michele Clukey mclukey@msad54.org
Substitute Caller - Sharon Mellows smellows@msad54.org

Somerset

 
Carrie Luce - Social Studies/Team Leader cluce@msad54.org
Scott Bosworth - Math sbosworth@msad54.org
Beth Cormier-Jones - Science bcormier@msad54.org
Kathleen Lynch - Language Arts klynch@msad54.org
Lorinda Waltz - Ed Tech/Spec Ed lwaltz@msad54.org

Kennebec

 
Robin Esty - Math/Team Leader resty@msad54.org
Peter Hockmeyer - Social Studies phockmeyer@msad54.org
Cola Larlee - Ed Tech/Spec Ed clarlee@msad54.org
Thomas Nadeau - Science tnadeau@msad54.org
Kate Stroman - Language Arts kstroman@msad54.org

Exploratory

 
Kate Kiger - Art/Team Leader kkiger@msad54.org
Mike Herrick - Physical Education mherrick@msad54.org
Gail Kelly - Music gkelly@msad54.org
Linda Snow - Music lsnow@msad54.org
Jerry Williams - Health jwilliams@msad54.org

Lincoln

 
Brittany Frost - Special Ed Teacher bfrost@msad54.org
Kim Landry - Ed Tech/Spec Ed klandry@msad54.org
Rebecca Plasse - Ed Tech/Spec Ed rplasse@msad54.org
Patty Dufour - Ed Tech/Spec Ed pdufour@msad54.org
Vanessa Stearns - Ed Tech/Spec Ed vstearns@msad54.org
Daniel Farrin - Ed Tech/Spec Ed dfarrin@msad54.org
Valerie Bonte - Ed Tech III/Spec Ed vbonte@msad54.org

Aroostook

 
Tammie Veinotte - Science/Team Leader tveinotte@msad54.org
Kris Dubois - Language Arts kdubois@msad54.org
Jodi Dyke - Ed Tech - Spec Ed jdyke@msad54.org
Stacey Edgar - Social Studies sedgar@msad54.org
Pam Lattin - Math plattin@msad54.org

Penobscot

 
Deb Tanner - Math/Team Leader dtanner@msad54.org
Lori McKenney - Ed Tech/Special Ed lmckenney@msad54.org
Matt Keister - Social Studies mkeister@msad54.org
Trevor Benson - Science tbenson@msad54.org
Erin Wood - Language Arts ewood@msad54.org

Knox (6th Grade)

 
Erika Ashe - Teacher/Team Leader ehancock@msad54.org
Raylene Bates - Ed Tech- Special Ed rbates@msad54.org
Heather Mayo - Teacher hmayo@msad54.org
Phil Estabrook - Teacher pestabrook@msad54.org
Rebecca Lafaialii - Teacher rlafaialii@msad54.org
Becca McCarty - Teacher remccarty@msad54.org
Kim Bonneau - Special Ed Teacher kbonneau@msad54.org

Interventionist/Special Education

 
Kevin Jackson - Teacher kjackson@msad54.org
Jaime Jones - Spec Ed Language Arts jjones@msad54.org
Jeff Stroman – Read 180 Intervention/Special Ed Teacher jstroman@msad54.org
Bridget Williamson - Math Intervention bwilliamson@msad54.org
Angel Bellavance - Read 180 Intervention/Spec Ed abellavance@msad54.org
Cathy Farmer - Math Intervention/Special Education cfarmer@msad54.org
Pam Eames - Ed Tech/Spec Ed peames@msad54.org
John Malek - Ed Tech/Spec Ed jomalek@msad54.org
Debbie Barter - Ed Tech/Spec Ed dbarter@msad54.org

Franklin

 
Brandi Merry - Teacher bmerry@msad54.org
Johnson Sargent - Ed Tech jsargent@msad54.org

School Wide Staff

 
Jennifer Dorman - Spec Ed Coach jdorman@msad54.org
Heidi Goodwin - Literacy Coach hgoodwin@msad54.org
Carla Burnham - Enrichment Resource Teacher cburnham@msad54.org
Kelly Croom - School Counselor kcroom@msad54.org
Matthew Bigelow - Social Worker mbigelow@msad54.org
Krista Savage - Behavior Specialist ksavage@msad54.org
Erick Murray - K-8 Technology Integrationist emurray@msad54.org
Billie Nelson-Clark - Jobs for Maine Graduates bnelsonclark@msad54.org
Debra Sincyr - Nutrition dsincyr@msad54.org
Toni Jo Blaisdell - Ed Tech - Library tjblaisdell@msad54.org
Tammie Anderson - Custodian tanderson@msad54.org
Tina Goodale - Custodian tgoodale@msad54.org
Larry Seymour - Custodian lseymour@msad54.org
Kim Rickards - Custodian krickards@msad54.org
Leona Sinclair - Speech lsinclair@msad54.org