Email Directory

Office

 
Principal - Zachary Longyear zlongyear@msad54.org
Assistant Principal - Doug McEwen dmcewen@msad54.org
Secretary - Kim Jellison kjellison@msad54.org
School Nurse - Stephanie Voter svoter@msad54.org
Nurse Assistant - Michele Clukey mclukey@msad54.org
Substitute Caller - Sharon Mellows smellows@msad54.org

Somerset

 
Jason Herrick - Social Studies jherrick@msad54.org
Scott Bosworth - Math sbosworth@msad54.org
Beth Cormier - Science/Team Leader bcormier@msad54.org
Kathleen Lynch - Language Arts klynch@msad54.org
Lorinda Waltz - Ed Tech/Spec Ed lwaltz@msad54.org

Kennebec

 
Robin Esty - Math resty@msad54.org
Phillip Estabrook - Social Studies pestabrook@msad54.org
Rebecca Plasse - Ed Tech/Spec. Ed. rplasse@msad54.org
Thomas Nadeau - Science tnadeau@msad54.org
Kate Stroman - Language Arts/Team Leader kstroman@msad54.org

Exploratory

 
Katie Martikke - Art/Team Leader kmartikke@msad54.org
Mike Herrick - Physical Education mherrick@msad54.org
Gail Kelly - Music gkelly@msad54.org
Elizabeth Conley - Music econley@msad54.org
Jerry Williams - Health jwilliams@msad54.org

Lincoln

 
Tiffany Weston - Special Ed. Teacher tweston@msad54.org
Megan Blaisdell - Ed Tech/ Special Ed. mblaisdell@msad54.org
Ashely Sincyr - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. asincyr@msad54.org
Amber Betts - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. abetts@msad54.org
Valerie Bonte - Ed Tech III/Spec Ed vbonte@msad54.org

Aroostook

 
Tammie Veinotte - Science/Team Leader tveinotte@msad54.org
Kris Dubois - Language Arts kdubois@msad54.org
Jodi Dyke - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. jdyke@msad54.org
Allison Poulin - Social Studies apoulin@msad54.org
Pam Lattin - Math plattin@msad54.org

Penobscot

 
Deb Tanner - Math/Team Leader dtanner@msad54.org
Lori McKenney - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. lmckenney@msad54.org
Matt Keister - Social Studies mkeister@msad54.org
Griffin Graves - Science ggraves@msad54.org
Erin Wood - Language Arts ewood@msad54.org

Knox (6th Grade)

 
Erika Ashe - Teacher ehancock@msad54.org
Raylene Bates - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. rbates@msad54.org
Heather Mayo - Teacher hmayo@msad54.org
Rebecca Lafaialii - Teacher rlafaialii@msad54.org
Rebecca Gilbert - Teacher/Team Leader remccarty@msad54.org

Interventionist/Special Education

 
Jeremiah Dodge - Spec. Ed. Behavior jdodge@msad54.org
Jaime Jones - Spec Ed Language Arts jjones@msad54.org
Jeff Stroman – Read 180 Intervention/Special Ed Teacher jstroman@msad54.org
Bridget Williamson - Math Intervention bwilliamson@msad54.org
Angel Bellavance - Read 180 Intervention/Spec Ed abellavance@msad54.org
Debbie Barter - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. dbarter@msad54.org
Pam Eames - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. peames@msad54.org
Darcy Loabe - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. dloabe@msad54.org
Ashley Green - Ed Tech/ Spec. Ed. agreen@msad54.org
Norma Sincyr - Ed Tech. III
 nsincyr@msad54.org

Franklin

 
Brandi Merry - Teacher bmerry@msad54.org
Johnson Sargent - Ed Tech jsargent@msad54.org

School Wide Staff

 
Jennifer Dorman - Spec Ed Coach jdorman@msad54.org
Heidi Goodwin - Literacy Coach hgoodwin@msad54.org
Melanie Crouse - Enrichment Resource Teacher mcrouse@msad54.org
Cassy Martell - Social worker cmartell@msad54.org
Matthew Bigelow - Social Worker mbigelow@msad54.org
Beth Corbin - LCSW Counselor bcorbin@msad54.org
Krista Savage - Behavior Specialist ksavage@msad54.org
Erick Murray - K-8 Technology Integrationist emurray@msad54.org
Dawn Fickett ASP/21st Century dfickett@msad54.org
Sophie Erickson - Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG) serickson@msad54.org
Debra Sincyr - Nutrition dsincyr@msad54.org
Toni Jo Blaisdell - Ed Tech - Library tjblaisdell@msad54.org
Tammie Anderson - Custodian tanderson@msad54.org
Tina Goodale - Custodian tgoodale@msad54.org
Kim Rickards - Custodian krickards@msad54.org
Leona Sinclair - Speech lsinclair@msad54.org